Detalles del Título
Detalles del Título

< Ant.
Sig. >
 
Título Handbook of business-to-business marketingLibros / Impreso - Libros
Autor(es) Lilien, Gary L., 1946- (Editor)
Grewal, Rajdeep (Editor)
Publicación Cheltenham, UK : Edward Elgar Publishing, ©2012
Descripción Física xxii, 772 páginas : ilustraciones ; 25 cm.
Idioma Inglés;
Series Elgar original reference
ISBN 9781781005361
Clasificación(es) 658.804
MERCADEO
Materia(s) Mercadeo industrial;
Nota(s) Incluye referencias bibliográficas e índice.
CONTENIDO: Introduction and Overview. Business-to-Business Marketing: Looking Back, Looking Forward / Rajdeep Grewal (rgrewal@psu.edu) and Gary L. Lilien (GLilien@psu.edu) -- Perspectives in B2B Research. A High-Level Overview: A Value Perspective on the Practice of Business-to-Business Marketing / Ralph Oliva (Roliva@psu.edu) -- Applications of Agency Theory in B2B Marketing: Review and Future Directions / Ranjan Banerjee (baner036@umn.edu), Mark Bergen (berge039@umn.edu), Shantanu Dutta (sdutta@marshall.usc.edu) and Souray Ray (sray@mcmaster.ca) -- Progress and Prospects for Governance Value Analysis in Marketing: When Porter Meets Williamson / Mrinal Ghosh (mghoshmktg@gmail.com) and George John (johnx001@umn.edu) -- Network Governance / Stefan Wuyts (S.H.K.Wuyts@uvt.nl) and Christophe Van den Bulte (vdbulte@wharton.upenn.edu) -- Marketing Capabilities for B2B Firms / Neil A. Morgan (namorgan@indiana.edu) and Rebecca J. Slotegraaf (rslotegr@indiana.edu) -- Gaining Competitive Advantage with Service-Dominant Logic / Robert F. Lusch (rlusch@eller.arizona.edu) and Stephen L. Vargo (svargo@hawaii.edu) -- Coordinating Marketing and Sales in B2B Organizations / Frank Cespedes (fcespedes@hbs.edu) -- Competitor Intelligence: Enabling B2B Marketing Strategy / Liam Fahey (liam.fahey@leadershipforuminc.com) -- B2B Marketing Mix and Strategy. B2B Marketing Communication in a Transformational Marketplace /
Don E. Schultz (dschultz@northwestern.edu) -- Business-to-Business Market Segmentation / Robert J. Thomas (thomasr@georgetown.edu) -- Branding in B2B Firms / Kevin Lane Keller(kevin.l.keller@tuck.dartmouth.edu) and Philip Kotler (p-kotler@kellogg.northwestern.edu) -- Trade Shows in the Business Marketing Communications Mix / Srinath Gopalakrishna (srinath@missouri.edu) and Gary L. Lilien (GLilien@psu.edu) -- Value-Based Pricing: A State-of-the-Art Review / George E. Cressman Jr. (George.Cressman@WorldClassPricing.net) -- Interfirm Relationships in B2B Markets.
CONTENIDO: Evolution of Buyer-Seller Relationships / Douglas Bowman (Doug_Bowman@bus.emory.edu) -- Relationship Marketing / Robert W. Palmatier (palmatrw@uw.edu) and Joshua T. Beck (jtbeck@u.washington.edu) -- Customer Relationship Management in Business Markets / Rajkumar Venkatesan (venkatesanr@darden.virginia.edu), V. Kumar (dr_vk@hotmail.com) and Werner Reinartz (werner.reinartz@uni-koeln.de) -- Trust, Distrust and Confidence in B2B Relationships / Lisa K. Scheer (Scheer@missouri.edu) -- Strategic Alliances in a Business-to-Business Environment / Robert E. Spekman (spekmanr@virginia.edu) -- Learning in Coopetitive Relationships / Shankar Ganesan (sganesan@eller.arizona.edu) and Hillbun (Dixon) Ho (dixonho@ntu.edu.sg) -- The Organizational Buying Center: Innovation, Knowledge Management and Brand / Wesley J. Johnston (wesleyj@gsu.edu) and Jennifer D. Chandler (jechandler@Exchange.fullerton.edu) -- B2B Relationship Underpinnings of Outsourcing / Rajan Varadarajan (RVaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu) -- Personal Selling and Sales Management. Salesperson Effectiveness: A Behavioral Perspective / Kevin Bradford (kbradfor@nd.edu) and Barton A. Weitz (bart.weitz@warrington.ufl.edu) -- Boundary Work and Customer Connectivity in B2B Front Lines / Jagdip Singh (jagdip.singh@case.edu), Detelina Marinova (marinovad@missouri.edu) and Steven Brown (spbrown@uh.edu) -- Key Account Management / Christian Homburg (homburg@bwl.uni-mannheim.de) and Torsten Bornemann (tbornemann@bwl.uni-mannheim.de) -- Sales Force Compensation: Research Insights and Research Potential / Anne T. Coughlan (A-COUGHLAN@KELLOGG.NORTHWESTERN.EDU) and Kissan Joseph (kjoseph@ku.edu) -- Sales Force Performance: A Typology and Future Research Priorities / Michael Ahearne (mahearne@uh.edu) and Son K. Lam (sonlam@terry.uga.edu) -- Building a Winning Sales Force in B2B Markets: A Managerial Perspective / Andris A. Zoltners (andy.zoltners@zsassociates.com), Prabhakant Sinha (psinha@zsassociates.com) and Sally E. Lorimer.
CONTENIDO: The Impact of the Internet on B2B Sales Force Size and Structure / Murali K. Mantrala (mantralam@missouri.edu) and Sönke Albers (sonke.albers@the-klu.org) -- Technology and B2B Marketing. Toward a Theory of Technology Marketing: Review and Suggestions For Future Research / Jakki J. Mohr (jakki.mohr@business.umt.edu), Sanjit Sengupta (sengupta@sfsu.edu) and Stanley Slater (stan.slater@business.colostate.edu) -- Key Questions on Innovation in the B2B Context / Gerard J. Tellis (tellis@usc.edu), Rajesh K. Chandy (rchandy@london.edu) and Jaideep C. Prabhu (jcp31@cam.ac.uk) -- The Stage-Gate® System for Product Innovation in B2B Firms / Robert G. Cooper (robertcooper@cogeco.ca) -- Business-to-Business (B2B) E-Commerce / Venkatesh Shankar (Vshankar@mays.tamu.edu) -- Designing B2B Markets / Ernan Haruvy (eharuvy@utdallas.edu) and Sandy Jap (sjap@emory.edu) -- Methodological Issues. Qualitative Research Methods for Investigating Business-to-Business Marketing Questions / Abbie Griffin (abbie.griffin@business.utah.edu) -- Case Study Research in Business-to-Business Contexts: Theory and Methods / Arch G. Woodside (woodsiar@bc.edu) and Roger Baxter (roger.baxter@aut.ac.nz) -- Survey Research in B2B Marketing: Current Challenges and Emerging Opportunities / Aric Rindfleisch (aric@bus.wisc.edu) and Kersi D. Antia (kantia@bus.wisc.edu) -- Marketing Metrics in B2B Firms / Raji Srinivasan (Raji.Srinivasan@mccombs.utexas.edu).
Ver en WorldCat WorldCat
Ver en Google Books Google Books
Disponibilidad
CodBarras Localización Piso Signatura Estado Categoría
116121Biblioteca Universidad Icesi2658.804/H236hEn Préstamo (28-Sep-2022)Col. General